Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join!
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click on the event name to register for upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
WIFM Webinar: Chasing Perfection
2/26/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
WIFM Webinar: Chasing Perfection

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
March Education Task Force Meeting
3/1/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
March Education Task Force Meeting

Monday, March 5, 2018

 
March Membership Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
March Sponsorship Task Force Meeting

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
March WIFM Task Force Meeting
3/7/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
March WIFM Task Force Meeting

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Communications Task Force Meeting

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
March Fleet Sounding Board Meeting

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
March Conference Task Force Meeting

Monday, April 2, 2018

 
April Membership Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
April Sponsorship Task Force Meeting

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
April WIFM Task Force Meeting
4/4/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
April WIFM Task Force Meeting

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
April Education Task Force Meeting
4/5/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
April Education Task Force Meeting

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
Communications Task Force Meeting

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
April Fleet Sounding Board Meeting

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
April Conference Task Force Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
    Contact

    Automotive Fleet & Leasing Association

    N83 W13410 Leon Road

    Menomonee Falls | WI 53051

    Email: info@afla.org

    Phone: 414.386.0366 | Fax: 414.359.1671

Follow Us